DOUGLAS
Cuddle Toys

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

FREE STANDARD
SHIPPING
ON ORDERS $25 OR MORE
Flat Rate Shipping $4.99 for all others
Rewards Points
Personalize It
Refer A friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475)
Submitted 04/22/2017 by jgg
Rating: (5.0)

"This was the third Sshlumpie I have purchased. This one is for my yet unborn grandson, as my other grandson will not let his Sshlumpie out of his sight! It is the only thing that calms him when he is distressed. These are the softest, cuddliest toys, and they are perfect for babies and toddlers. I highly recommend as a gift for any new parent!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by anonymous
Rating: (5.0)

"Very nice quality sewing and decoration, and is substantial enough for dancing on a professional stage."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Major German Shepherd (large) (2464)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Major German Shepherd (large) (2464)
Submitted 02/04/2017 by Richard Arone
Rating: (5.0)

"Well made, great size and actually realistic - captures the look of a true German Shepherd - when you walk into a room where the German Shepherd is placed you will believe it's a live one! The best replication of the breed I have seen."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Major German Shepherd (large) (2464) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Tumble BUNNY - small (681)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Tumble BUNNY - small (681)
Submitted 01/05/2017 by Maureen Linehan
Rating: (5.0)

"Vivian so loved him! thank you"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Tumble BUNNY - small (681) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Poofy  SHIH-TZU (1716)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Poofy SHIH-TZU (1716)
Submitted 01/04/2017 by Anita Moyer
Rating: (5.0)

"My granddaughter (Lydia) LOVES her new Shih-Tzu. She wanted one that looks like her dog (Ficus) that passed away 2 months ago. She takes very good care of all her pets. Thank you, From her Mom-Mom Nina"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Poofy SHIH-TZU (1716) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Memphis Blk Bear (265)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Memphis Blk Bear (265)
Submitted 12/29/2016 by Andrea Gennott
Rating: (5.0)

"Soft and huggable. Its face is very sweet."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Memphis Blk Bear (265) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Sheba Collie (2017)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Sheba Collie (2017)
Submitted 12/29/2016 by Andrea Gennott
Rating: (3.0)

"The collie we received looks different than the one pictured. It does not have the darker coloring on the head and its face is not as cute."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Sheba Collie (2017) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Nigel Giraffe Pudgie (7759)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Nigel Giraffe Pudgie (7759)
Submitted 12/29/2016 by Rebecca Lelesi
Rating: (5.0)

"I got this a a Christmas gift for my nephew and he loves it. It's very cute with a soft belly, perfect for hugging. It has very soft fur too. My son has several Douglas stuffed animals that have held up very well, so I expect this one to as well. Overall, my nephew was happy with it."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Nigel Giraffe Pudgie (7759) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Ashes Wolf (4036)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Ashes Wolf (4036)
Submitted 12/29/2016 by Rebecca Lelesi
Rating: (5.0)

"My son loves wolves and was very happy to get this little wolf for Christmas. It is very cute with soft "shaggy" fur. It seems well made too. My son has several other Douglas stuffed animals that have held up really well, through a bit of rough play, so I expect this wolf to hold up well too."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Ashes Wolf (4036) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Princess Blue Tote w/ White Cat (2162)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Princess Blue Tote w/ White Cat (2162)
Submitted 12/29/2016 by Rebecca Lelesi
Rating: (4.0)

"This little cat is very cute! My niece loved it for Christmas. She loved that it is a little ballerina and has a little purse to carry it around in. The fur is soft and it seems well made. My only complaint is that it's definitely smaller than I thought it would be based on the photos on the website; I wish they had a photo of a child holding it so I would have been able to get a better perspective of the size. That being said, my niece still loved it and it is very cute."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Princess Blue Tote w/ White Cat (2162) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Douglas Toys