DOUGLAS
Cuddle Toys

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

FREE STANDARD
SHIPPING
ON ORDERS $25 OR MORE
Flat Rate Shipping $4.99 for all others
Rewards Points
Personalize It
Refer A friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. Looks so real!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. Looks so real!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Buddy Beaver (4037)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Buddy Beaver (4037)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Buddy Beaver (4037) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475)
Submitted 04/22/2017 by jgg
Rating: (5.0)

"This was the third Sshlumpie I have purchased. This one is for my yet unborn grandson, as my other grandson will not let his Sshlumpie out of his sight! It is the only thing that calms him when he is distressed. These are the softest, cuddliest toys, and they are perfect for babies and toddlers. I highly recommend as a gift for any new parent!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Flower Horse Sshlumpie (1475) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586)
Submitted 04/04/2017 by anonymous
Rating: (5.0)

"Very nice quality sewing and decoration, and is substantial enough for dancing on a professional stage."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Blue Angel Wings (50586) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Douglas Toys