DOUGLAS
Cuddle Toys

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

FREE STANDARD
SHIPPING
ON ORDERS $25 OR MORE
Flat Rate Shipping $4.99 for all others
Rewards Points
Personalize It
Refer A friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Douglas Cuddle Toys Legend Snowy Owl (3839)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Legend Snowy Owl (3839)
Submitted 11/12/2018 by Barbara H. Cullen
Rating: (5.0)

"delightful plush owl goof price and received very fast"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Legend Snowy Owl (3839) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Wizard Snowy Owl (3841)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Wizard Snowy Owl (3841)
Submitted 09/04/2018 by Mary Ormiston
Rating: (5.0)

"The detail on this owl is amazing. Has fur/feathers that is SO SOFT! This is quality material and sewn with utmost attention to detail. Very stunning to look at and so soft to cuddle with. My son says it looks like the Harry Potter Owl. Wizard Snowy Owl we received looks just like the photo online. We didnt get a deformed misshapen plush like we have from other companies. The fur/feathers on the wings is stunning with the black and white ticking and wispy fur. Eyes are beautiful and such a stunning piece to look at."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Wizard Snowy Owl (3841) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Snow Queen Arctic Fox (1893)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Snow Queen Arctic Fox (1893)
Submitted 09/04/2018 by Mary Ormiston
Rating: (5.0)

"Bought the Snow Queen Arctic Fox for my son for his birthday. This is probably the softest fur on any plush he owns. This Arctic Fox (or my son says looks like a white wolf too) is very well made and the toy we received looks exactly like the photo online. Not all smooshed and thrown together like you get from other companies. Fur is exceptionally soft, and of fine quality and doesn't "shed" easily. Sewn with utmost care and made to last. My son plays with his stuffed animals and they hold up to rough play and multiple posing. Very happy with my purchase!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Snow Queen Arctic Fox (1893) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Silky White Tiger Cub (1870)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Silky White Tiger Cub (1870)
Submitted 09/04/2018 by Mary Ormiston
Rating: (5.0)

"Bought this Silky White Tiger Cub for my son for his birthday. Very soft and adorably cute! All Douglas plush we buy are very well made. The plush we receive looks like the picture unlike some companies where the plush looks cute online then when you get it in the mail its all deformed and doesn't look anything like the sample picture. Sewn well with no open or loose seams. Quality materials and made to last. This little tiger cub is so cute!!!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Silky White Tiger Cub (1870) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Bangles Gypsy Vanner Horse (290)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Bangles Gypsy Vanner Horse (290)
Submitted 09/04/2018 by Mary Ormiston
Rating: (5.0)

"Bangles Gypsy Vanner Horse is very well made. My child wanted this particular plush a long time. It does cost more than many of the others, however its worth it! This horse is much larger than expected. Larger than other horse plushies he has but not too large to play with. Seams are sewn tight. Hair doesn't fall out. Body is soft and put together with care, not all smooshed looking like some plushies are. Definitely recommend."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Bangles Gypsy Vanner Horse (290) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Kitty Sshlumpie (1464)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Kitty Sshlumpie (1464)
Submitted 04/24/2018 by Estelle Goldberg
Rating: (5.0)

"We bought this for our orphaned foster kittens to snuggle with, since they are motherless. They love the softness."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Kitty Sshlumpie (1464) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Lamb Sshlumpie (1455)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Lamb Sshlumpie (1455)
Submitted 04/24/2018 by Estelle Goldberg
Rating: (5.0)

"We bought this for our foster, orphaned kittens and they love to snuggle and lay on it."

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Lamb Sshlumpie (1455) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Yettie Yorkie (1897)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Yettie Yorkie (1897)
Submitted 03/14/2018 by Candy Carter
Rating: (5.0)

"Adorable!! Great service!! Life like as pictured!! Will definitely use this company again!,!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Yettie Yorkie (1897) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Daisy Elephant Sillo (2251)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Daisy Elephant Sillo (2251)
Submitted 01/03/2018 by Julia
Rating: (5.0)

"This is such a sweet purse for a little girl that likes elephants. It appears very well constructed and is large enough to hold all my daughter's little treasures. I would purchase again!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Daisy Elephant Sillo (2251) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Fox Plumpie (6503)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Fox Plumpie (6503)
Submitted 11/01/2017 by Karen Schneider
Rating: (5.0)

"Very cute and really soft!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Fox Plumpie (6503) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Douglas Toys