DOUGLAS
Cuddle Toys

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

FREE STANDARD
SHIPPING
ON ORDERS $25 OR MORE
Flat Rate Shipping $4.99 for all others
Rewards Points
Personalize It
Refer A friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder
Recent Product Reviews
 
Douglas Cuddle Toys Elephant Plumpie (6508)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Elephant Plumpie (6508)
Submitted 10/12/2017 by alan shawn
Rating: (5.0)

"very good product"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Elephant Plumpie (6508) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Cream Lamb Snuggler (1327)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Cream Lamb Snuggler (1327)
Submitted 10/12/2017 by alan shawn
Rating: (5.0)

"very good product"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Cream Lamb Snuggler (1327) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Cassie Weimaraner (2016)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Cassie Weimaraner (2016)
Submitted 09/26/2017 by Rachel
Rating: (5.0)

"Loved it! 😊 thank you"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Cassie Weimaraner (2016) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Ranger Raccoon (1889) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Roadie Red Squirrel (3793) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. Looks so real!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Oliver Possum (4088) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Moon Light Owl (4040) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. Looks so real!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Lumber Jack Moose (4003) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Francine Fox (4033) or read more reviews.

Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099)
  Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099)
Submitted 06/29/2017 by Tina Ware
Rating: (5.0)

"So cute and exactly what I was looking for. I am using these in my daughter's woodland baby shower. Looks so real! Received my order super fast!"

Click here to buy Douglas Cuddle Toys Glory Fawn (4099) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Douglas Toys